Contact Us

 

Extension Media
1786 18th Street
San Francisco, CA 94107
415.255.0390

Peter Singer
Editor-in-Chief & Associate Publisher
psinger@extensionmedia.com
978.470.1806

Shannon Davis
Editor, Digital Media
sdavis@extensionmedia.com
603.547.5309

Advertising and Sales Sponsorship

North America
Kerry Hoffman
Tel: 978.580.4205
khoffman@extensionmedia.com
Germany, Austria,
E. Switzerland & E. Europe
Holger Gerisch
Tel: +49-(0)8856-8020228
holgerg@pennwell.com

China, Hong Kong
Adonis Mak
Tel:+852-90182962
adonism@actintl.com.hk

Taiwan
Diana Wei
Tel: +886-2-23965128 ext: 270
diana@arco.com.tw

The ConFab and Webcasts
Sabrina Straub
Tel: 603.770.6569
sstraub@extensionmedia.com

Rest of World
Kerry Hoffman
Tel: 978.580.4205
khoffman@extensionmedia.com